MEMBERS OF THE STANDING COMMITTEE ON ENVIRONMENT

CHAIRPERSON

David MacDonald, P.C., M.P.

Rosedale

VICE-CHAIRMAN

Bud Bird, M.P.

Fredericton—York—Sunbury

Charles Caccia, P.C., M.P.
Marlene Catterall, M.P.
Terry Clifford, M.P.
Sheila Copps, M.P.*
Rex Crawford, M.P.
Stan Darling, M.P.
Jim Fulton, M.P.
André Harvey, M.P.
Lynn Hunter, M.P.
Brian O'Kurley, M.P.
Louis Plamondon, M.P.
Robert Wenman, M.P.

DavenportOttawa West

London—MiddlesexHamilton East

Kent

Parry Sound—Muskoka

SkeenaChicoutimi

Saanich—Gulf Islands

Elk IslandRichelieu

Fraser Valley West

CLERKS OF THE COMMITTEE

Maija Adamsons Susan Baldwin

RESEARCH STAFF OF THE COMMITTEE

Dean Clay Ian Jackson Parliamentary Centre for Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade

> Thomas Curren Research Branch, Library of Parliament

^{*} Paul Martin was an alternate member for Sheila Copps.