CANADIAN DELEGATION - DAVOS SYMPOSIUM

Honourable Allan J. MacEachen, P.C. M.P.
Deputy Prime Minister and Secretary of State for
External Affairs

Honourable Gerald Regan, P.C., M.P. Minister for International Trade

Roger Bull
Davos Coordinator

Donald G. Campbell
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Maclean Hunter Limited

Larry Clarke
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Spar Aerospace Limited

Camille A. Dagenais
Chairman of the Board
The SNC Group

Jean-Claude Delorme President and Chief Executive Officer Teleglobe Canada

Paul S. Dingledine Senior Departmental Assistant to the Minister for International Trade

Alain Dudoit Senior Departmental Assistant to the Secretary of State for External Affairs

Rowland C. Frazee Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Royal Bank of Canada

Raymond Garneau Chairman and Chief Executive Officer The Montreal City and District Savings Bank

Michel de Goumois Canadian Ambassador to Switzerland

A. Jean de Granpré Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer Bell Canada Enterprises, Inc.