\mathbf{H}

Co

und

Con

Mrs Mrs

Che

Rok Pat

in n

Rep of G

teac

unit

incre

His Scrip

I

OFFICE-BEARERS AND COMMITTEE.

PRESIDENT:

THOMAS KIRKPATRICK, Esq., Q.C.

VICE-PRESIDENTS:

REV. R. V. ROGERS, M.A., M. SWEETNAM, Esq., W. FERGUSON, Esq., GEORGE HARDY, Esq., NEIL McLEOD, Esq.

TREASURER:

JOHN PATON, Esq.

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY:

DR. MAIR.

RECORDING SECRETARY:

DR. SKINNER.

COMMITTEE:

Ministers of the Gospel who qualify.

B. M. BRITTON,
GEORGE CHAFFEY,
SAMUEL CHOWN,
W. P. LACEY,
JAMES MACNEE,
GEORGE ROBERTSON,
LT.-COL. MOFFATT, R.C.R.,
CHARLES GRIGOR,
MAJOR GRANGE, R.C.R.,

Captain Wilson, R.C.R.,
R. V. Rogers,
S. P. White,
Thomas Masson,
R. Matthews,
John Cridiford,
J. E. Clark,
Samuel Gaw,
Captain Sharp, R.C.R.

Annual Meeting.—Third Tuesday of January. The Committee meet on the second Monday of each month, at 4 P.M., and oftener as business may require.