THE COLLEGE SENATE.

VERY REV. WILLIAM SNODGRASS, D.D., Principal and Primarius Professor of Divinity.

REV. JOHN B. MOWAT, M.A., Professor of Oriental Languages, Biblical Criticism, and Church History.

REV. JAMES WILLIAMSON, M.A., LL.D. Professor of Mathematics and Natural Philosophy.

REV. JOHN C. MURRAY, Professor of Logic, Metaphysics, and Ethics.

REV. JOHN H. MACKERRAS, M.A., Professor of Classical Literature.

NATHAN F. DUPUIS, M.A., Professor of Chemistry and Natural History.

REV. GEORGE D. FERGUSON, B.A., Professor of History and English Literature.

Secretary-PROFESSOR MOWAT.

LECTURERS.

PROFESSOR FERGUSON—Modern Languages. PROFESSOR MURRAY—Principles and Practice of Elocution. DONALD MACLEAN, Esq., M.D.—Human Physiology.

Registrar-PROFESSOR MOWAT.

Examiner for Matriculation in Medicine-SAMUEL WOODS, Esq., M.A.

CONVOCATION.

MEMBERS.—Trustees, Professors, Lecturers, Fellows, Graduates. President—The Principal. Secretary—Prof. Mowat.

OBSERVATORY.

BOARD.—The Principal, Professor Williamson, M. Flanagan, Esq. Director—Prof. Williamson. Observer—Prof. Dupuis. Secretary—Prof. Mowat.

THE LIBRARY.

CURATORS.—The Principal, Professor Williamson, Professor Mowat. Secretary—Prof. Mowat. Librarian—Prof. Dupuis.

Curator of the Museum-The Professor of Natural History.

Janitor-John Cormack.