ORGANIZATIONS AND WITNESSES

From the Grand Rapids Fishermen's Co-Operative

Mr. Hubert Sinclair

From the Pukatawagan Commercial Fishermen's Association

Mr. Mathias Sinclair President

Individual presentation

Mr. John Bodnar
Fishery Consultant and member of the
Canadian Executive Council Overseas

From the Moose Lake Fishermen's Association

Mr. John James Easter President

A former M.P. Mr. Cecil M. Smith

From the Thompson Liberal Association
Mr. Ronald G. Orr

Individual presentation Mr. Kenneth S. Bigglow

From the Nelson House Fisheries

Mr. Sam Dysart President

November 22, 1985 Winnipeg, Manitoba

From the Freshwater Fish Marketing Corporation

Mr. Donald D. Tansley
Chairman
Mr. J. Thomas Dunn
President and General Manager
Mr. Peter Smith
Vice-President of Marketing
Mr. Guy A. L'Heureux
Member of the Advisory Committee
Mr. Sydney Kirwan
Member of the Board of Directors
Mr. Delbert Hamilton
Member of the Advisory Committee

Mr. A.H. "Dempsey" Valgardson Member of the Board of Directors