Organizations and/or Individuals

Economics Ministry of the Federal Republic of Germany

Dr. Rambow

Director-General

Common Market

Dr. Veltrup

Director

Economic Cooperation

New Laender (East Germany)

Task Force

Frau Burre

Director

Division of USA, Canada,

Australia and New Zealand

Herr Peh

Canada Desk

BRUSSELS, BELGIUM

Canadian Embassy, Belgium

Raymond Chretien

Ambassador

Canadian Embassy, European Community

Gordon Smith

Ambassador

Peter Eggleton

Science and Technology Counsellor

Fred Veenema

Industrial Affairs Counsellor

John Mundy, Counsellor

(Environment, Energy)

Keith Aird

First Secretary (Forest Products)