Members:

Mr. Don Jarvis Vice-President Government Relations Grocery Products Manufacturers of Canada Ottawa, Ontario

M. René Jean Président Avico Ltée Iberville, Quebec

Mr. Gary Jones Chairman, Foreign Trade Committee Canadian Cattlemen's Association Crane Valley, Saskatchewan

Mr. Donald Knoerr President Canadian Federation of Agriculture Smithers, British Columbia

Dr. Jim Leibfried Past Commissioner Canadian Wheat Board Winnipeg, Manitoba

Mr. Doug Lisle President Canadian Food Processors Association Ottawa, Ontario

Mr. Allan MacPherson President Alberta Wheat Pool Calgary, Alberta

Mr. Howard Malcolm Past President Canadian Pork Council Ottawa, Ontario

Mr. Kempton L. Matte President National Dairy Council of Canada Ottawa, Ontario

Mr. Keith McCleary Vice-President, Grain Marketing United Cooperatives of Ontario Mississauga, Ontario