EXTRACTS FROM THE MINUTES

OF THE

TWENTY-EIGHTH ANNUAL CONFERENCE.

QUESTION 1.—Who compose this Conference?

ANS.—WILLIAM SAMUEL PASCOE, President of the Conference of 1881;

GEORGE WEBBER, Secretary of the Conference of 1881.

* F. W. BOURNE, Delegate from the English Conference.

F. W. DOURNE, DEL	egate from the English Conference.	
J. Harris, Sup't of the	P. E. Island	District.
A. Clarke, "	Cobourg	do.
W. Kenner, "	Bowmanville	do.
W. Jolliffe "	Peterboro' and Victoria	do.
J. J. Rice, "	Toronto	do.
L.W. Wickett, "	Cleveland	do.
G. Haycraft, "	Wisconsin	do.
Representati	ives sent by their respective District Meetings.	estado, Pe
		ra District

. Re	presentatives sent by	their respective Di	strict Meetings.	1
S. Collings,	(District Represen	ntative) of the	Cobourg D	istrict.
I. Williams,		Representative		do.
I. Nott		do.		do.
+ F. Reynolds,		do.		do.
L. Martin,		do.		do.
I. Garnet.	H	do.		do.
I. Wade.		do.		do.
W. Windatt,	(District Repres	entative) of the	Bowmanville	do.
R. Souch,		Representative		do.
I. Rundle.		do.	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	do.
W. Bond,		do.		do.
W. Gummow,		do.		do.
T. Courtice,		do.		do.
W. Yelland,	(District Represe	entative) of the Per	terboro' and Victoria.	do.
J. Coone,		Representative		do.
T. Broad,		do.		do.
+ J. Bickle,		do.		do.
J. Clarke,		do.		do.
A Wilson		do.		do.

^{*} An imperfection in the wording of Bro. Bourne's credentials was corrected per Res. 19, in the General Business.

⁺ Brethren marked thus, failed to attend Conference.