COMMITTEE STAFF

Committees and Private Legislation Directorate

Christine Fisher, Clerk of the Committee
Suzanne Bourassa, Secretary to the Clerk
Lena L'Ecuyer, Proofreader
Colin Dueck
Claude Beaudry
Carolle Lachapelle

Research Consultant
Ian D. McDiarmid

Research Branch, Library of Parliament Thomas Curren, Research Officer Lynne C. Myers, Research Officer