## Toronto, ON:

2120 Bloor Street West, M6S 1M8

Tel: (416) 763-3114, -3115 Fax: (416) 763-2323

Mr. Igor LOSSOVSKYI (m), Consul General

Ms. Halyna KOVAL'OVA, Consul Mr. Ihor BODNAR (m), Vice-Consul Mr. Yaroslav SAKAL (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario (except the National Capital Region), British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, the Yukon and the Northwest Territories

## Winnipeg, MB:

456 Main Street, R3B 1B6

Tel: (204) 942-4627 Fax: (204) 947-3882

E-mail: ostap@cc.umanitoba.ca

Mr. Ostap HAWALESHKA (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

## UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (Embassy of the United Arab Emirates)

45 O'Connor Street, Suite 1800, (World Exchange Plaza), Ottawa, K1P 1A4, Canada

Tel: (613) 565-7272, 7700/778-7277(24H) Fax: (613) 565-8007

E-mail: safara@uae-embassy.com; www.uae-embassy.com

His Excellency Hassan Mohammed Obaid AL SUWAIDI, Ambassador

and Mrs. Maryam H. Mohammed AL SOWAIDI

Mr. Jassim Mohd Y ALALI (m), Counsellor

Mr. Sultan K. ALAQROOBI ALSUWAIDI, Attaché (Administrative Affairs)

## **UNITED KINGDOM (British High Commission)**

80 Elgin Street, Ottawa, K1P 5K7, Canada

Tel: (613) 237-1530 Fax: (613) 237-7980 www.britain-in-canada.org

His Excellency David Norman REDDAWAY, High Commissioner and Mrs. Roshan Taliyeh REDDAWAY

Mr. Julian Ascott EVANS (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. Peter James CHENERY (m), Counsellor (Cultural Affairs)

Mr. Neil Roy CHRIMES (m), Counsellor (Trade & Economic Affairs)

Mr. Clive Dare NEWELL (m), Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Brigadier Christopher John Richardson DAY (m), Defence Adviser

Lieutenant-Commander John Richard CUNANE (m), Assistant Naval Adviser

Lieutenant Colonel Andrew Edward TOPP (m), Assistant Military Adviser

Group Captain Timothy Paul BREWER (m), Naval & Air Advisor

Mrs. Linda Joy St. Clair COOPER (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mrs. Julia Naomi HINDE (m), First Secretary (Scientific & Technological Affairs)

Mr. Richard SHARP (m), First Secretary (Administration)

Mr. Benjamin John LOWATER (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Andrew James STAUNTON (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Patrick Thaddeus Dominic O'BRIEN (m), First Secretary (Media Relations)

Mr. Alan Thomas RICHMOND (m), Second Secretary (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Christopher David Russell SMART (m), Second Secretary (Consular Affairs)

Ms. Katherine HICKEY (m), Third Secretary (Political Affairs)