Canadian Legation in The Netherlands. (Established 1939.)
61 NIEUWE PARKLAAN, THE HAGUE, THE NETHEBLANDS.
Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary—Jean Desy.
Second Secretary—K. P. Kirkwood.

Office of the Permanent Delegate of Canada to the League of Nations. (Established 1925.)
41 QUAI WILSON, GENEVA, SWITZERLAND.
Permanent Delegate—H. H. Wrong.

Second Secretary—A. Rive.