Champion, No. 224.—w.p., William Hall, jr.; p.w.ps., Jno A. Archibald, Jno McLean.

BANYAN, No. 225.—w.r., John E. Bouker; p.w.ps., Jas H.

Munro, Jas McKay.

Noble, No. 226.—w.p., Solomon Moser; p.w.p., Lemuel W. Drew, Edwd W. Pope, M.D.

All which is respectfully submitted.

R. M. BARRATT, John Lanigan, James C. Merlin.

HALIFAX, Oct. 24, 1865.

[The foregoing Report includes names of all Representatives reported on by committee during the session. G. S.]

The G. Chap. entered and took his seat.

Bro. R. S. Blois moved, seconded by Thos. M. King,

That Lady visitors of the Order be admitted to the sittings of this session.

Agreed to.

The G. W. A. was appointed to obligate lady visitors ap-

plying for admission.

On motion of P. G. W. P. McMurray, seconded by the G. W. A., Bro. R. M. Barratt was appointed as assistant to the Grand Scribe for the Session.

P. G. W. P. Rev. R. Alder Temple, of Howard Division, No. 26, late a member of the Grand Division of New Brunswick, being present, signed the Consitution and took his seat as a member of this Grand Division.

The Grand Conductor having announced the following named Representatives in waiting, they were introduced, duly initiated and took their seats as members of the Grand Division:

Henry D. Holloway, John S. D. Thompson No. 7; William Stevens jr. No. 8; Samuel Foster, James Babcock, George Porter, W. S. Macdonald No. 9; Elisha Curry No. 12, A. W. Clark No. 26; John A. Church, Joseph Thomas No. 32; S. G. W. Archibald, William Cummings No. 41; Wm. Currie, Frederick Frieze, Alfred Putnam No. 63; Melatiah Kinsman, Joseph B. Elliott No. 71; Edwin D. King No. 75; John Fisher, F. A. Hennigar No. 92; Thomas Clarke, John T. Edwards No. 96; John Hopkins No. 119; Frederick W. Kelly, W. S. Raymond No. 128; L. B. McElhenny, W. F. Layton No. 155; Josiah