P

T Īa

D Post ride

the : 6000 0F T1 77

the 10th

ď wil. 41

(0)

\$22

£

NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY.

Parish of Alawick: Oak Point, No. * 1; Morrison's, No. 1; New Jersey, No. 2; Neguae, No. 5; Tabusintac, North Side, No. * 6; Johnston, No. 8; French Cove, No. 9; Portage, No. 11; Fair Isle, No. 12.

Parish of Blackville: Keenan, No. 3; McDonald, No. 81; The Forks, No. 9; Otter Brook, No 10;

Parish of Blackville: Reenan, No. 8; McDonald, No. 8; The Forks, No. 9; Otter Brook, No 10; Durphy, No. 11; Parish of Blissfield; Moran's, No. 1; Cain's River, No. 11; Bamford, No. * 3.

Parish of Blissfield; Moran's, No. 1; Cain's River, No. 11; Bamford, No. * 3.

Parish of Blissfield; Elm Tree, No. * 2.

Parish of Hardwicke: Hardwood, No. * 2; Eol River, No. 3; Village, No. * 4; New Dominion, No. 51; Bay du Vin River, No. 0. 1; Black River Road, No. * 2; Weldfield, No. * 3; Lower Napan, No. 5; Point Au Car, No. 6; Lower Black River, No. 7; East Brauch, No. * 7½; Graham's Mills, No. 84; Powers, No. 10.

Parish of Luddow: McNamee, No. 1; Wilson's, No. 13.

Parish of Nelson: Semiwagan, No. * 4; Upper Barnaby River, No. 6.

Parish of Northest: Cha, iin Island Road, No. 1; English Settlement, No. * 2; Three Islands, No. 3; Little South West, (in the Parishes of North and South Esk: Upper Little South West, No. 7.

QUEENS COUNTY.

Parish of Brunswick: Canaan Forks, No. 3; Never's Rapid, No. 4; Berry Vale, No. 6.

Parish of Cambridge: Mill Cove, No. 6; Den District, No. 7.

Parish of Canning: Baltimore, No. 15; Sypher's Cove. No. 4; Bailey's Point, No. † 6.

Parish of Chipman: Iron Bound Cove, No. 2; Salmon River, No. 3; Stevenson Road, No. 9; Coal Creek, No. 13; Dufferin Settlement, No. 14; Brown Settlement, No. 15.

Parish of Humpstead: Otnabog, No. 3; African Settlement, No. 10.

Parish of Johnston: Lower Rapids, No. 6; Upper Rapids, No. 7; Bagdad No. † S.

Parish of Petersville; Mill District, No. 2; Lower Clones, No. 13; Speight Settlement, No. 16;

Golden Ridge, No. 19.

Parish of Waterboroush: Cov's Point, No. 2; Cumberland Bay Stream, No. 3: Cumberland Ray, No.

Parish of Waterborough: Cox's Point, No. 2; Cumberland Bay Stream, No. 3; Cumberland Bay, No. 5 Young's Creek, No. 8; Union Settlement, No. 9.

Parish of Wickham: (and Johston), Akerly Settlement, No. † 11; Lewis' Cove, No. 8.

RESTIGOUCHE COUNTY.

Parish of Addington: Rafting Ground, No. 8; Randville, No. 7.

Parish of Dalhouse: (and Colborne), Mountain Brook, No. 1½; Cove, No. 4; Eel River Cove, No. 9;

Blair Athole, No. 10.

Parish of Colborne: Heron Island, No. 4. Parish of Durham: Sunnyside, No. 19.

ST. JOHN COUNTY.

Parish of St. John: Partridge Island.

Parish of Lancaster: Spruce Lake, No. 4; Prince of Wales, No. 5; Dipper Harbor, No. 7; Chance Harbor, No. 8; Cranberry Head, No. 9; South Side Musquash, No. 10; Pisarinco West, No. 11 Pisarinco, No. 12; Western District, No. 17.

Parish of St. Martins: Bayne's Corner, No. 4; Grier Settlement, No. 4; Bayfield, No. 5; Mount Theobald, No. 6; Martin's Head, No. 7; Goose Creek, No. 8; Wood Lake, No. 9; Patterson's Settlement, No. 12; Salmon River, No. 13; Long Beach, No. 14, (and Uphan); Little Salmon River, No. 15; Cormar Settlement, No. 25; Mountain District, No. 30.

Parish of Simonds: Lattimore Lake, No. 6; Loch Lomond, No. 7; West Beach, No. 11; Bloomsbury, No. 15; Hibernia, No. 17; Lake District, No. 20; Grove Hill, No. 21; Church Hill, No. 22

SUNRURY COUNTY.

Parish of Blissville: Geary Road, No. *1; Mill, No. *5; Juvenile Settlement, No. *6; Mill (West),

No. 7.

Parish of Burton: Victoria Settlement, No. 14; Farmham, No. *9; Haneytown, No. 10; Greenfeld, No. *12; Rockwell, No. 18.

Parish of Gladstone: Lower Three Tree Creek, No. *3; Diamond Square, No. 7; Peltowa Rauge,

No. S

Parish of Lincoln: S. W. Russgornis, No. 6.
Parish of Maugerville: Rear Maugerville, No. 4.
Parish of Northfield: New Zion, No. 1; North Forks, No. 5; Lower Hardwood Ridge, No. 8.
parish of Sheffield: Lower Little River, No. 6.

VICTORIA COUNTY.

Parish of Andover: West Andover, No. * 7; Todd, No. 8.

Parish of Drummond: New Denmark, No. 1; New Denmark, No. 2; Little River, No. * 3; Hitchecock, No. 4; South Todique Road, No. 6; Innishone, No. 8.

Parish of Grand Falls: Merritt, No. * 3; Roach's, No. 4; Stone, No. 5; California, No. 7.

Parish of Lorne: Two Brooks, No. 2; Blue Mountain, No. 3; Caribou, No. 6.

Parish of Perth: Narrows, No. 3; Indian, No. 4; Quaker Brook, No. 6; Jamer and Ferryille, No. 6; Upper Kintore, No. 9; Lower Kintore, No. 10; Upper Kincardine, No. 11; Lower Kincardine, No. 12.

WESTMORELAND COUNTY.

Parish of Botsford: Woodside, No. 1; Emigrant Road, No. 4; Lower Cape, No. 7; Little Cape (South), No. 18; Little Cape (North), No. 19; Cape Bald, No. 20.