THE MINISTRY

According to Precedence

February 16, 1972

The Right Honourable Pierre Elliott Trudeau, M.P.	Prime Minister Leader of the Government in The Senate
The Honourable Paul Joseph James Martin	
The Honourable Mitchell Sharp, M.P.	Secretary of State for External Affairs
The Honourable Arthur Laing, M.P.	Minister of Veterans Affairs
The Honourable Allan Joseph MacEachen, M.P.	President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada
The Honourable Charles Mills Drury, M.P.	President of the Treasury Board
The Honourable Edgar John Benson, M.P.	Minister of National Defence
The Honourable Jean-Luc Pepin, M.P.	Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce
The Honourable Jean Marchand, M.P.	Minister of Regional Economic Expansion
The Honourable Joseph Julien Jean-Pierre Côté, M.P.	Postmaster General
The Honourable John Napier Turner, M.P.	Minister of Finance
The Honourable Jean Chrétien, M.P.	Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development
The Honourable Bryce Stuart Mackasey, M.P.	Minister of Manpower and Immigration
The Honourable Donald Stovel Macdonald, M.P.	Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources
The Honourable John Carr Munro, M.P.	Minister of National Health and Welfare
The Honourable Gérard Pelletier, M.P.	Secretary of State of Canada
The Honourable Jack Davis, M.P.	Minister of the Environment
The Honourable Horace Andrew Olson, M.P.	Minister of Agriculture
The Honourable Jean-Eudes Dubé, M.P.	Minister of Public Works
The Honourable Stanley Ronald Basford, M.P.	Minister of State for Urban Affairs
The Honourable Donald Campbell Jamieson, M.P.	Minister of Transport
The Honourable Robert Knight Andras, M.P.	Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs
The Honourable James Armstrong Richardson, M.P.	Minister of Supply and Services
The Honourable Otto Emil Lang, M.P.	Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada
The Honourable Herb Gray, M.P.	Minister of National Revenue
The Honourable Robert Douglas George Stanbury, M.P.	Minister of Communications
The Honourable Jean-Pierre Goyer, M.P.	Solicitor General of Canada
The Honourable Alastair William Gillespie, M.P.	Minister of State for Science and Technology
The Honourable Martin Patrick O'Connell, M.P.	Minister of Labour
The Honourable Patrick Morgan Mahoney, M.P.	Minister of State
and active a deriver inforgan manney; have	