SESSIONAL COMMITTEE on RAILWAYS, AIR LINES AND SHIPPING

Owned and controlled by the Government.

Chairman: W. Earl Rowe

Vice-Chairman: Yvon R. Tassé and Messrs.

Bourbonnais Fisher Brassard (Lapointe) Fraser Grills Broome Carter Gundlock Chevrier Hardie Chown Kennedy Creaghan Loiselle Drysdale Martini

Monteith (Verdun)
Pascoe
Robichaud
Robinson
Rynard

Smith (Calgary South)
Smith (Simcoe North)

Antonio Plouffe,
Assistant Chief Clerk of Committees.

Mitchell