Vancouver, BC

938 Howe Street, Suite 807, Vancouver, BC, V6Z 1N9 Tel: (604) 331-2505 Fax: (604) 331-2515 Email: huculak@smartt.com

Mr. Mir Ihor Lubomyr HUCULAK, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia

Winnipeg, MB

12 Kingsway, Winnipeg, MB, R3M 0G8 Tel: (204)694-8604 Fax: (204)694-8604 Email: leo@canadinna.com

Mr. Leon Norman LEDOHOWSKI, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

United Arab Emirates (Embassy of the United Arab Emirates)

125 Boteler Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 0A4 Tel: (613) 565-7272 Fax: (613) 565-8007 www.uae-embassy.ae/ca Email: reception@uae-embassy.com

Consular Section in Embassy Tel: (613) 565-1114 Fax: (613) 565-1444

.....

His Excellency Mohamed Abdulla M. Bin Mutleq ALGHAFLI, Ambassador and Mrs. Shaikha Eid, ALGHAFLI

Mrs. Mahaba Eissa Sultan ALZAABI (m), **First Secretary** Mr. Ali Rashed Ahmed Rashed ALMAZROUEI, **Third Secretary** Mr. Khalid Mohamed Amer S A. ALHAJERI (m), **Attaché (Administration)**

Staff Colonel Abdelrahman ALMAZMI (m), **Defence, Military, Naval & Air Attaché**, Washington, D.C. Staff Lieutenant Colonel Sulaiman Ali Mohamed AL KAABI (m), **Assistant Military Attaché**, Washington, D.C.

United Kingdom (British High Commission)

80 Elgin Street, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5K7 Tel: (613) 237-1530 Fax: (613) 567-8045 www.ukincanada.fco.gov.uk Email: generalenquiries@britainincanada.org

Office of the Defence Adviser 80 Egin Street, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5K7 Tel: (613) 237-1530

His Excellency Andrew John POCOCK, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Julie, POCOCK

Ms. Corin Jean Stella ROBERTSON (m), Deputy High Commissioner Ms. Liliana BIGLOU (m), Counsellor (Cultural Affairs) Mr. David James KILBY (m), Counsellor Brigadier Barry John LE GRYS (m), Defence Adviser Wing Commander Geoffrey Derek YAPP (m), Naval & Air Advisor Mr. Euan WALLACE (m), First Secretary (Climate Change) Mr. Clive David WRIGHT (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs) Mr. Alexander STRONG (m), First Secretary Mr. James Roderic Morley HEWITT (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs) Miss Samantha Louise PASS, Second Secretary (Political Affairs) Ms. Helen Clare WEBSTER, Second Secretary Mr. Mark Richard Franco MONTALDO (m), Second Secretary (Political Affairs)