Mr. Dalton Melo DE ANDRADE FILHO	Senior Official
Mrs. Almudena DE CUADRA CRIADO	Senior Official
Mr. Gustavo Antonio DE LEON PENALBA	Senior Official
Mr. Ricardo Gonzalo DELGADO VASQUEZ	Senior Official
Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD	Senior Official
Ms. Tara DEVINE	Senior Official
Mr. Abdoulaye DIALLO	Senior Official
Mr. Vladimir DOROFEEV	Senior Official
Mrs. Juanita DURANA	Senior Official
Mr. Murtada Mousa EL BAGHIR	Senior Official
Mr. Ahmed EL SEHEMAWI	Senior Official
Mr. Khalil EL-MOUELHY	Senior Official
Mr. Gunnar Friberg EMAUSSON	Senior Official
Mr. Silverio A. ESPINOLA	Senior Official
Mrs. R.J. EZRATI	Senior Official
Mr. Ondrej FABRICI	Senior Official
Mr. Victor FINAGIN	Senior Official
Mrs. Cornelia B. FISCHER	
Ms. Dawn Marie FLANAGAN	Senior Official
Mr. Luis Alfonso FONSECA RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
Mr. Mitchell Alan FOX	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Didier Henri GALIGNE	Senior Official
Mr. Ruben GALLEGO RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
Mr. Vincent P. GALOTTI	Senior Official
Mr. Victor GAPAKOV	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Evalou GNANG	Senior Official
Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Bernard Paul GRANDJEAN	Senior Official
Mr. John David GUNTHER	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Neil Graham John HALSEY	Senior Official
Mr. Glenn William CRAYSTON	Senior Official
Mr. Mostafa HOUMMADY	Senior Official
Mrs. Jane HUPE	Senior Official
Mr. Victor IATSOUK	Senior Official
Mr. Gueorgui IOSSELIANI	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Torsten JACOB	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mrs. Auli Hillevi Marjatta KANKKUNEN	Senior Official
Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE	Senior Official
Mr. Mikhail KOUTOUZOV	Senior Official
Mr. Youri KRAVTCHENKO	Senior Official
Mr. Roger Kehinde LAMBO	Senior Official
Mr. Paul Marie LAMY	Senior Official
Mr. Yannick François LAREDE	Senior Official
Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ	Senior Official
This El Will Profitation Maria En 1000016	Senior Official
	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Keli LI	
	Senior Official
Mr. Ross Colin LOCKIE	Senior Official
Mr. Opton MACNUSSON	Senior Official
Mr. Osten MAGNUSSON	Senior Official
Mr. Moaz MAROUF	Senior Official
Mr. Formanda I. MARDEDO DE ARMAO	Senior Official
Mr. Fernando J. MARRERO DE ARMAS	Senior Official