FREE MASONS.

SAINT JOHN'S LODGE, No. 562.

Holding Warrant under the Grand Lodge of England.

The Right Honorable the Earl of Zetland, M. W., Grand Master

Of the

Most Ancient and Honorable Fraternity of Free and Accepted

Masons.

John William Morrison, W. Master James Watts, S. Warden John Nicholson, J. Warden David Stewart, Treasurer John M'Neill, Secretary William Russell Watson, S. Deacon James Down, J. Deacon William Griffiths, J. Guard William B. Davison, Tyler

Regular Nights of Meeting, 2d Tuesday in each month, at Mason Hall, (M'Donnell's Buildings).

ROYAL AGRICULTURAL SOCIETY.

(Officers elected 8th May, 1849.)

Hon. William Swabey, President. Hon. Stephen Rice, Vice President. Hon. Charles Hensley, 2d Vice President.

Governors:—James M'Callum. J. H. Peters, Jeremiah Simpson, Charles Haszard, William Hodges, Esqrs., and Messrs. Henry Longworth and George Beer.

Members:—Hons. J. M. Holl and Daniel Brenan; Alexander Laird, H. B. Cumberland, Robert Haythorne, Thomas Pethick and W. W. Lord, Esqrs.

Appointed by the Lieut. Governor:—J. H. Conroy, George Coles, and William Douse, Members of House of Assembly.

GEORGETOWN BRANCH.

Hon. David Kaye, President. Philip Beers, Vice President.

Committee: —Thomas Clow, Donald McKinnon, P. Ferguson, R. Macaulay, T. Owen, jun., W. B. Aitken, Alexander Robertson.

John Goff, ex officio member to the Committee of Royal Agricultural Society, Charlottetown.

SAINT ELEANOR'S BRANCH.

Rev. Dr. Wiggins, President James Yeo, Esq., Vice President.

Committee: - H. N. Hope, Charles M. Nutt, W. Clarke, Harry C. Green, Benjamin Darby, Wm. Jamieson, Thomas Cairns, sen. John Haszard, Secretary.

Grand Divis

Prince E Rising S Victoria Morning

Richmon

St. Ele

Aur

Diamond o

Westm

Coldstr

Corr

C

Deputy Patron, 1st Wo 2d Wo