THE SAINT LAWRENCE PERMANENT BUILDING SOCIETY,

ESTABLISHED JUNE 1858,

IN ACCORDANCE WITH ACTS OF THE PROVINCIAL LEGISLATURE.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

JOHN CRAWFORD, Esq., PRESIDENT.

REUBEN P. COLTON, Esq., FRANCIS M. HOLMES, Esq., JAMES L. SCHOFIELD, Esq., JAMES BANCROFT, Esq., JACOB D. BUELL, Esq., WM. FITZSIMMONS, Esq., JOHN M'MULLEN, Esq., THOS. REYNOMES, M. D.

EXECUTIVE. COMMITTEE:

The President, R. P. COLTON, Esq., the Vice President, and FRANCIS M. HOLMES, Esq., Manager of the Bank of Montreal at Brockville.

BANKERS:

THE BANK OF MONTREAL.

Secretary and Treasurer: WILLIAM REYNOLDS.

Solicutor: JOHN REYNOLDS.

OFFICE MAIN - STREET BROCKVILLE

Term of Subscription of each class of members 5 years. A class of members commencing with the Society, and yearly thereafter. Monthly instalments, \$1.25 per share.

Entrance fee 25 cents per share.

Shares \$100 each.