The election of the following ladies as Officers and Executive Committee of the Toronto Auxiliary was moved by Rev. Leroy Hooker, and seconded by Rev. John Neil.

President:

MRS. EDWARD BLAKE.

Vice-Presidents:

MRS. S. C. DUNCAN-CLARK.

MRS. W. S. FINCH.

Secretary:

MISS L. EDITH STARK.

Treasurer:

MISS INGLIS.

Executive Committee:

MRS. W. B. McMurrich, MRS. JAMES GOODERHAM, MISS COPP, MISS MACCALLUM,

MRS. SILLS,
MRS. W. C. MATTHEWS,
MISS PARSONS,
MISS BERTHON.

