## HER MAJESTY'S MINISTERS.

The state of the party of the property

First Lord of the Treasury—Right Hon. Lord John Russell.

Holds to at Fearmare . T. i. " Low Cont.

Lord Chancellor-Lord Cottenham.

Chancellor of the Exchequer-Right Hon. Sir Charles Wood, Bart,

President of the Council-Marquis of Lansdowne.

Privy Seal-Earl of Minto. See Frank posto in

1951

y execu.

2 Public

nerica.

Secretary of State, Home—Sir George Grey, Bart.
Foreign—Viscount Ralmerstop.
Colonies—Earl Grey.

First Lord of the Admiralty-Earl of Auckland.

President of the Board of Controul—Sir John Cam Hobbouse, Bart.

President of the Board of Trade-RightHon. Henry Labourhere.

Woods and Forests - Ear, of Carlisle.

Paymaster of the Forces - Right Hon. T. B. Macaulay.

Postmaster General-Marquis of Clanricarde.

Chancellor of Duchy of Lancaster-Lord Campbell

(The above form the Cabinet.)

Field Marshal Commander of the Forces—Duke of Wellington.

Master General of the Ordnauce—Marquis of Anglesea.

Vice President of the Board of Trade and Paymaster General—Earl Granville.

Secretary at War-Right Hon. Fox Maule.

Master of the Mint-Right Hon. R. L. Sheil.

Secretary of the Admiralty-H. G. Ward, Esq.