Staff of The Standing Committee on Environment

(3rd Session, 34th Parliament)

CLERK OF THE COMMITTEE AND OF THE SUB-COMMITTEE

Normand Radford

RESEARCH OFFICERS OF THE STANDING COMMITTEE

Research Branch, Library of Parliament

Thomas Curren Kristen Douglas Stephanie Meakin William Murray

Parliamentary Centre for Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade

Rachel Baxter
lan Jackson
Consultants

RESEARCH OFFICER OF THE SUB-COMMITTEE

Research Branch, Library of Parliament

Alan Nixon