ORDERS OF REFERENCE Saived season to condi

House of Commons, Friday, May, 19, 1967.

Resolved,—That the following Members do compose the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts:

Messrs.

Béchard, Johnston, Prud'homme, MacDonald (Prince), Régimbal, Berger. Macquarrie, Richard, Brand, Sherman, Mather. Cowan. Simard, McCleave, Davis, Stafford, Nugent. Fairweather, Stanbury, Pelletier, Hymmen, Yanakis—(24). Prittie, Jamieson,

WEDNESDAY, June 21, 1967.

Ordered,—That the name of Mr. Leboe be substituted for that of Mr. Johnston on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

THURSDAY, November 2, 1967.

Ordered,—That the names of Messrs. Laflamme and Goyer be substituted for those of Messrs. Pelletier and Prud'homme on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

WEDNESDAY, November 8, 1967.

Ordered,—That Bill C-163, An Act to implement a broadcasting policy for Canada, to amend the Radio Act in consequence thereof and to enact other consequential and related provisions, be referred to the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

THURSDAY, November 9, 1967.

Ordered,—That the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts be authorized to sit while the House is sitting and that its quorum be reduced from 13 to 10 members.

Ordered,—That the name of Mr. Macaluso be substituted for that of Mr. Hymmen on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.