## CONVENTION FOR THE REGULATION OF WHALING

HIS MAJESTY THE KING OF THE ALBANIANS; THE PRESIDENT OF THE GERMAN REICH; THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA; HIS MAJESTY THE PRESIDENT OF THE GERMAN PRÉ KING OF THE BELGIANS; HIS MAJESTY THE KING OF GREAT BRITAIN, IRELAND AND THE BRITISH DOMINIONS PROVENTIONS OF THE BRITAIN AND THE BRITISH DOMINIONS PROVENTIONS OF THE BRITAIN AND THE BRITISH DOMINIONS PROVENTIONS OF THE BRITAIN AND THE BRITAIN AND THE BRITISH DOMINIONS PROVENTIONS OF THE BRITAIN AND T THE BRITISH DOMINIONS BEYOND THE SEAS, EMPEROR OF INDIA; THE PRESIDENT OF DE C REPUBLIC OF COLOMBIA; HIS MAJESTY THE KING OF DENMARK AND ICELAND; THE COLOMBIA PRESIDENT OF THE GOVERNMENT OF THE SPANISH REPUBLIC; THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF FINLAND; THE PRESIDENT OF THE FRENCH REPUBLIC; THE REPUBLIC; THE REPUBLIC; THE REPUBLIC; THE REPUBLIC; THE PRESIDENT OF THE PR PRESIDENT OF THE HELLENIC REPUBLIC; HIS MAJESTY THE KING OF ITALY; THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF MEXICO; HIS MAJESTY THE KING OF NOR- DAY WAY; HER MAJESTY THE QUEEN OF THE NETHERLANDS; THE PRESIDENT OF THE PAY Polish Republic; His Majesty the King of Roumania; the Swiss Federal Council; the Prespondent of the COUNCIL; THE PRESIDENT OF THE CZECHOSLOVAK REPUBLIC; THE PRESIDENT OF THE TURKISH REPUBLIC; HIS MAJESTY THE KING OF YUGOSLAVIA ont

have appointed as their Plenipotentiaries the following:

HIS MAJESTY THE KING OF THE ALBANIANS:

M. Lec Kurti, Resident Minister, Permanent Delegate accredited to the League of Nations.

THE PRESIDENT OF THE GERMAN REICH: M. Hans Hermann VÖLCKERS, Consul-General at Geneva.

THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA: Mr. Hugh R. Wilson, Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary to the Swiss Federal Council.

HIS MAJESTY THE KING OF THE BELGIANS: M. P. Hymans, Minister for Foreign Affairs.

in London.

HIS MAJESTY THE KING OF GREAT BRITAIN, IRELAND AND THE BRITISH DOMIN IONS BEYOND THE SEAS, EMPEROR OF INDIA:

For Great Britain and Northern Ireland and all parts of the British Empire which are not separate Members of the League of Nations: The Right Honourable Viscount Cecil of Chelwood, K.C.

For the Dominion of Canada: The Honourable Hugh Guthrie, P.C., K.C., M.P., Minister of Justice and Attorney-General.

For the Commonwealth of Australia: Mr. James R. Collins, C.M.G., C.B.E., Official Secretary and Fig. ancial Adviser in the Office of the High Commissioner in London.

For the Dominion of New Zealand: Sir Thomas Mason Wilford, K.C.M.G., K.C., High Commissioner

For the Union of South Africa: Mr. C. T. TE WATER, High Commissioner in London.

For India: Sir Brojendra L. MITTER, Kt., Law Member of the Viceroy's Executive Council.

2

993