Mr. Marcel Lessard, Member of Parliament for Lac St. Jean

Mr. George R. Muir, Member of Parliament for Lisgar

Mr. Wallace B. Nesbitt, Member of Parliament for Oxford

Mr. David Orlikow, Member of Parliament for Winnipeg North

Mr. Alexander B. Patterson, Member of Parliament for Fraser Valley

Mr. Gerald A. Regan, Member of Parliament for Halifax

Honourable J.-T. Ricard, Member of Parliament for St-Hyacinthe-Bagot