Messrs. Anderson, Herbert, Reid, Joyal and Rondeau for Messrs. Côté, Clermont, Breau, Roy (Laval) and Lambert (Bellechasse) on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

Messrs. Munro (Esquimalt-Saanich) and Fairweather for Messrs. Ellis and Masniuk on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications.

Mr. Rondeau for Mr. Matte on the Standing Committee on Management and Members' Services.

At 10.30 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 11.00 o'clock a.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).