## (Proceedings on Adjournment Motion)

At 10.02 o'clock p.m., the question "That this House do now adjourn" was deemed to have been proposed pursuant to Standing Order 40(1);

After debate the said question was deemed to have been adopted.

## Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Mr. McCleave for Mr. Danforth on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

Messrs. Corbin and Marshall for Messrs. Whelan and Carter on the Standing Committee on Fisheries and Forestry.

Mr. Honey for Mr. Chappell on the Standing Committee on Indian Affairs and Northern Development.

Mr. Chappell for Mr. Howard (Okanagan Boundary) on the Standing Committee on National Resources and Public Works.

Messrs. Skoberg, Breau and Gillespie for Messrs. Mather, Blouin and Crossman on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications.

Mr. Yanakis for Mr. Thomas (Maisonneuve) on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

Mr. Portelance for Mr. Thomas (Maisonneuve) on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

Messrs. Lachance and Trudel for Messrs. Prud'homme and Buchanan on the Standing Committee on External Affairs and National Defence.

At 10.22 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).