# **REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL**

## Afghanistan

Mr. Y. MIR Mr. Faiz MOHAMMED

## Angola

Mr. Heider PREZA

# Armenia

His Excellency Ara PAPIAN

#### Belize

Mr. Harry J.F. BLOOMFIELD

## Botswana

Mr. Kemoitse Jonathan MOSUPUKWA

# Burkina Faso

His Excellency Mouhoussine NACRO

# Chile Mr. Cesar A.R. RAVAZZANO

Colombia Mr. Juan Manuel PULIDO URIBE

# Congo

Mr. Desire TATY

#### Croatia

His Excellency Andrija JAKOVCEVIC

#### Cyprus

Her Excellency Erato KOZAKOU-MARCOULLIS

#### **Dominican Republic**

Vacant

#### Ecuador

Mr. Claude Charles LARA BROZZESI

#### Greece

Mr. Alexandros IOANNIDES Mr. Nicolaos MATSIS Mr. Emmanouil NEONAKIS Mrs. Elena GYFTOCHRISTOU Ms. Paola-Kleoniki PATRIKIOU Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

# Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

#### **Permanent Representative**

Permanent Representative

#### Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

# Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

#### Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

#### Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Adviser

151