## APPENDIX XXXII

## Canadian Delegation to the Second Part of the First Session of the General Assembly

Representatives The Right Hon. L. S. St. Laurent, P.C., M.P., Secretary of State for External Affairs and Minister of Justice. (Chairman of the Delegation.) The Hon. Paul Martin, M.P., Secretary of State of Canada. Senator the Hon. W. McL. Robertson, Minister Without Portfolio. John Bracken, M.P., Leader of the Opposition in the House of Commons. M. J. Coldwell, M.P., Parliamentary Leader of the Co-operative Commonwealth Federation. Alternate Representatives Senator the Hon. J. T. Haig, Leader of the Opposition in the Senate, H. L. Keenleyside, Canadian Ambassador to Mexico. George J. McIlraith, M.P., Parliamentary Assistant to the Minister of Reconstruction and Supply. M. W. Mackenzie, Deputy Minister of Trade and Commerce. L. D. Wilgress, Canadian Ambassador to the U.S.S.R. Advisers G. C. Andrew, Canadian Information Service.

H. J. Armstrong, Department of Finance.

Miss H. D. Burwash, Department of External Affairs.

H. H. Carter, Department of External Affairs.

E. A. Côté, Department of External Affairs.

G. E. Cox, Department of External Affairs.

E. R. Hopkins, Department of External Affairs.

G. Ignatieff, Department of External Affairs.

R. M. Macdonnell, Department of External Affairs.

Escott Reid, Department of External Affairs.