## GRAND LODGE

The Grand President appointed Dr. King and the R. W. G. Chaplain, as the Committee.

Moved, seconded and carried, that all Delegates to the Grand Lodge shall be eligible for the office of Grand President.

The Committee on districts presented the following report :

## Most Worthy Grand President :

Your Committee on District Deputy Grand Lodge Officers, beg leave to submit

By motion of this Grand Lodge we have divided the Province into four districts, the following :

I. Glengary, Stormont, Dundas, Grenville, Leeds, Lennox, Frontenac, as follows : Addington, Hastings, Prince Edward County, Lanark, Carleton, Russel and

Prescot.

Northumberland, Durham, Victoria, Peterboro, and Ontario. 2.

York, Simcoe, Peel, Wellington, Grey, Halton, Huron, and Bruce.

4. Lincoln, Wentworth, Haldimand, Norfolk, Brant, Waterloo, Perth, Oxford, Essex, Middlesex, Elgin, Lambton, and Kent.

JOHN CLAYTON, Chairman. J. W. KEMPLING, Sec. of Committee.

On motion the report was received and adopted.

ELECTION OF DISTRICT DEPUTIES.

For District No. 1.-Bro. Hy. Tammadge, Oxford Lodge. For District No. 2.-Bro. J. W. Wallace, Westminster Lodge. For District No. 3.-Bro. J. W. Kempling, St. George Lodge. For District No. 4.-Bro. J. B. Buckingham, Britannia Lodge.

The following were appointed a Committee on Grand Lodge Officers' Regalia :--Bros. Past Grand President R. Croft Hulme, Grand Vice-President, Wm. Edmett, J. W. Buckingham, and W. Brundrett.

Bro. Mellon called the attention of the Grand Lodge to that part of the Grand Secretary's report referring to Lodge Treasurers holding more than the constitutional sum, and stated the circumstances in connection with the Treasurer of his own