No. 11

JOURNALS

OF

THE SENATE OF CANADA

Friday, 12th October, 1945

3 p.m.

The Honourable JAMES H. KING, P.C., Speaker.

The Members convened were:-

The Honourable Senators

Aseltine,	Foster,	MacLennan,	Robinson,
Bishop,	Green,	Marcotte,	Roebuck,
Blais,	Harmer,	McGeer,	St. Père,
Burchill,	Horner,	McLean,	Sinclair,
Calder,	Hurtubise,	McRae,	Stevenson,
Chapais	Johnston,	Michener,	Tanner,
(Sir Thomas),	King,	Murdock,	Taylor,
Copp,	Lacasse,	Paquet,	Vaillancourt,
Crerar,	Lambert,	Riley,	Vien,
Euler,	Leger,	Robertson,	White,
Fallis,	Macdonald	Robicheau,	Wilson.
Farris,	(Cardigan),		