Kim Richard Nossal Professor, Department of Political Science McMaster University Hamilton, Ontario

Viviana Patroni Director, Centre for Research on Latin America and the Carribean York University North York, Ontario

Cranford Pratt Department of Political Science University of Toronto Toronto, Ontario

Claire Turenne Sjolander Chair, Department of Political Science University of Ottawa Ottawa, Ontario

Elizabeth Smythe, Associate Professor, Political Science Concordia University College of Alberta Edmonton, Alberta

Walter Soderlund Professor, Political Science Department University of Windsor Windsor, Ontario

Michael Webb Associate Professor, Department of Political Science University of Victoria Victoria, British Columbia

## **Graduate Students**

Jamie Campbell University of Northern British Columbia Prince George, British Columbia

Adam Chapnick University of Toronto Toronto, Ontario

Ryan Doig University of Calgary Calgary, Alberta Eric Haché Université de Moncton Moncton, New Brunswick

David Jessup University of Alaska Fairbanks Fairbanks, Alaska, United States of America

Christian Leuprecht Queen's University Kingston, Ontario

Christopher McCreery Queen's University Kingston, Ontario

Andrew Mathewson Royal Roads University Victoria, British Columbia

Sean McMahon University of Alberta Edmonton, Alberta

Denis Michaud Université d'Ottawa Ottawa, Ontario

Tammy Nemeth University of British Columbia Vancouver, British Columbia

Nina Rabinovich Tufts University Medford, Massachusetts, U.S.A.

Chantal Robichaud Université du Québec à Montreal Montréal, Québec

Gabrielle Slowey University of Alberta Edmonton, Alberta

Rajeev Venugopal Carleton University Ottawa, Ontario

Daniel Wilson Simon Fraser University Burnaby, British Columbia Invin Cottee, ) Ottawa, Onter

David Dawig Professor, Centre f Studies York University North York, Onice

Evaluate Dufanti Depart press de sole Université du Québec Mont éale Ouébec