Counsellor

Counsellor and Consul

First Secretary

First Secretary and Consul

Third Secretary and Vice-Consul

Mr. P.G. Douglas

Mr. D. Dhavernas

Mr. B.E. Morrisey

Mr. R.N. Couturier

Mr. R. Hornby

Consular territory includes the Canton of Geneva.

## GENEVA — GATT

## Permanent Mission of Canada to the Secretariat of the General Agreement on Tariffs and Trade

## Chancery:

Street Address: 10 A. av. de Budé, 1202 Geneva, Switzerland.

Tel: 33-90-00.

Telex No.: 22686.

Answerback: DM CNG CH.

Cable Address: Domcan Geneva.

## Permanent Representative's Residence:

10. chemin de Sales. Ch 1214 Vernier. Tel: (022)41-15-00.

Permanent Representative, Ambassador

Mr. J. Alan Beesley

Minister (Economic) and

Mr. L.J. MacNeil

Alternate Representative

Counsellor

Mr. P.G. Douglas Mr. B.E. Morrisev

First Secretary

NOTE: The Permanent Mission in Geneva is accredited to the U.N. Specialized Agencies having their headquarters in Geneva: International Labour Organization (ILO);

International Telecommunications Union (ITU); World Health Organization (WHO); World Meteorological Organization (WMO) and World Intellectual Property

Organization (WIPO)

### NAIROBI — HABITAT

# Permanent Mission of Canada to the United Nations Centre for Human Settlements (HABITAT)

#### Chancery:

Street Address: Comcraft House, Hailé Sélassie Ave., Nairobi, Kenva.

Postal Address: P.O. Box 30481, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: 334033, -6.

Telex No.: 22198.

Answerback: 22198 DOMCAN.

Cable Address: DOMCAN NAIROBL

## Permanent Representative's Residence:

Rosslyn Lone Tree Estate, Limuru Road, Nairobi. Tel: 520-047.

Permanent Representative

Mr. David M. Miller

Deputy Permanent Representative

Mr. D. Waterfall