7. The County of L'Islet shall be bounded on the north-east by County of the County of Kamouraska, as above described, on the south-west L'Islet. by the south-western limits of the Parishes of L'Islet and Saint Cyrille, prolonged in a south-eastern direction to the province 5 line, on the south-east by the province line, and on the north-west by the River Saint Lawrence, including all the Islands in the said River nearest to the said County of L'Islet, and wholly or partly opposite thereto; the said County so bounded comprising the Parishes of Saint Roch, Saint Jean, L'Islet, Saint Cyrille and the 10 Township of Ashford.

- S. The County of Bellechasse shall be bounded on the north- County of east by the County of L'Islet, as above described, on the north- Bellechasse. west by the River Saint Lawrence, including all the Islands inthe said River lying nearest to the said County of Bellechasse, and 15 wholly or partly opposite thereto, on the south-east by the province line, and on the south-west by the north-eastern and south-eastern limits of the Parish of Saint Michel, the southwestern limits of the Parish of St. Raphael, prolonged in the same direction to the Township of Buckland, the northern limits 20 of the same Township running to the east, and the north-eastern limits of the same Township prolonged to the province line; the said County so bounded comprising the Parishes of Cap Saint Ignace, Saint Thomas, Saint Pierre, Berthier, Saint François, Saint Valier and Saint Raphael, Grosse-Isle, Crane Island, Goose-25 Island and the Township of Ashburton, Armagh, Montmini, Mailloux and Roux.
- 9. The County of Dorchester shall be bounded on the north- County of east by the County of Bellechasse, as above described, as far as the Dorchester. eastern angle of the Parish of Saint Charles, on the south-east by 30 the south-eastern limits of the Parish of Saint Charles, and of the Parishes of Saint Henri, Notre-Dame and Saint Jean Chrysostôme, on the south-west by the River Chaudière; and on the north-west by the River Saint Lawrence; the said County so bounded comprising the Parishes of Saint Michel, Beaumont, Saint Charles, Saint 35 Joseph, Notre-Dame, Saint Jean Chrysostôme and Saint Henri.

10. The County of Etchemin shall be bounded on the north-east County of by the County of Bellechasse, as above described, on the south-east Etchemin. by the province line, until it meets the prolongation of the northeastern line of the Township of Linière, thence, on the south-west 40 by the north-eastern and north-western line of the said Township of Linière, the south-western line of the Townships of Watford, Cranbourne and Frampton, the south-eastern limits of the Parish of Sainte Marguerite, including Sainte Hémédine, the southwestern limits of the said Parish of Sainte Marguerite, the south-45 eastern and south-western limits of the Parish of Saint Isidore, the south-eastern, south-western and north-western limits of the Parish of Saint Lambert, including that part which lies to the west of the River Chaudière, and on the north-west by part of the Parish of Saint Nicolas and by the County of Dorchester, as above des-