Missionary Committee for the Year 1854—55.

JOHN LACEY.

EDWARD BARRASS.

THOMAS ADAMS.

WILLIAM NASON.

JOSEPH SIMPSON.

ROBERT BOYLE.

THOMAS WINDOTT.

J. MASTERS.

JOSEPH LAWSON.

ROBERT SMITH.

ROBERT WALKER TREASURER.

JOHN DAVISON, JOINT SECRETABIES.

WM. LAWSON,

All Missionary Communications to be Addressed to

WILLIAM LAWSON,

HAMILTON, C.W.

TO THE

DEAR C

duty of recent h

We was Smile and Servants liberally former

We increasi sion are reinforce and Ca

It is our res

But wisdom for the immedit is di