Baptist Board of Management of Ministerial W T , trawest mi Belief and Aid Fund.

Members whose term of office expises in 1884: Hon D McN Parker, M D, D L C; J F L Parsons, A B; Rev J F Avery.

Members whose term of office expires in 1885: Rev E J Grant, Arthur Simpson, Esq. Rev E Hickson, A.M.

Baptist Board of Foreign Missions.

Rev I E Bill, D D. Chairman; John March, Secretary; Charles F Clinch, Treasurer.

Members whose term of office expires in 1884: Rev G E Day, M D, Rev I E Bill, D D, Rev W J Stewart, Rev J E Hopper, D D, J H Harding, Esq.

Members whose term of office expires in 1885: John March, Esq. Rev H Cross, A W Masters, Esq. C F Clinch, Esq. T S Simms, Esq. Members whose term of office expires in 1886: Rev J F Bartlett, Rev G O Gates, A M, Rev D A Steele, A M, Rev E M Saunders,

D.D. C.P. Baker, Esq.

Joseph &

硼盐

Baptist Woman's Missionary Aid Society.

Central Board for New Brunswick—Headquarters at St John— Mrs J E Hopper, President; Mrs J F Bartlett, Mrs J W Stewart, Mrs Jos Cahill, Miss M M. Stewart, Mrs W Scott, Mrs T S Simms, Mrs John F Masters, Miss Elizabeth Estey, Mrs W Allwood, Mrs G Oulton; Mrs G U Hay, Treasurer, and Mrs John March; Secretary.

Free Christian Baptist.

Officers of the Elders' Conference - Moderator, Rev Joseph Noble;

Secretary, Rev G A Hartley.

Officers of the General Conference-Moderator, Rev G A Hartley; Assistant Moderator, Rev John Perry; Corresponding Secretary, Rev G W McDonald; Recording Secretary, Major Vince; Assistant Secretary, Dr Burnett; Treasurer, William Peters; Auditor, Dr L N Sharp.

Executive Committee—Chairman, Rev G A Hartley, Secretary, Major Vince. Members: Rev W Kinghorn, Rev A Taylor W Peters, Rev Jos McLeod, Rev J T Parsons.

Board of Managers - Chairman, B S Palmer; Secretary, Rev G A Hartley; Treasurer, D W Clark; R E McLeod, R Slipp, and J A Vanwart.

Officers of the F. C. B. Benevolent Societies, &c.

Home Mission Society--President, Rev J Gravinor; Vice Presidents, Rev J J Barnes, Rev E Garrity, Moses Yerxa; Corresponding Secretary, Rev G A Hartley; Recording Secretary, Rev J W Clark; Treasurer, Rev J T Parsons; Auditor, G W Sharp. Executive Committee, Revs A Taylor and W J Halse, and Wm Peters and D W Clark; with Secretary Rev A Taylor and W J Halse, and W Peters and D W

Clark, with Secretaries and Treasurer.
Foreign Mission Society—Rev J Perry, President: Rev J A Robertson, Rev J G McKenzie, Rev C F Rideout, Vice-Presidents; Rev Joseph McLeod, Corresponding Secretary; Rev Wm DeWare, Recording Secretary; Wm Peters, Treasurer; A C Smith, Auditor.

Executive Committee-Revs G W McDonald, W Kinghorn, C T Phillips, G A Hartley, B Colpitts, R E McLeod, J A Vanwart and E C Freeze, with Secretaries and Treasurer.