STANDING COMMITTEES.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE.

His Grace the Lord Archbishop, Chairman.

Ex-Officio Members.

The Chancellor,
The Rector of Kingston,
The Clerical Secretary,
The Chairmen of the Standing Committees.

Appointed by the Archbishop.

The Archdeacon of Ontario, Rev. H. B. Patton,

" Canon Burke,
" T. Stanton,
" Arthur Jarvis,
" Rural Dean Emery,

" H. Auston,
" Canon Grout,
" C. M. Harris,

" C. M. Harris,
" F. W. Armstrong,

Judge McDonald,
Judge Wilkison,
Judge Reynolds,
E. J. B. Pense,
R. G. Wright,
B. S. O'Loughlin,
R. J. Carson,
Allan Turner,
G. F. Ruttan,
Major Halliwell.

AUDIT AND ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE.

Rev. Stearne Tighe,

R. J. Carson.

EPISCOPAL FUND COMMITTEE.

Rev. W. Lewin,

" Rural Dean Carey,
" Rural Dean Emery,
" Rural Dean Loucks,
" Arthur Jarvis,
" Professor Worrell.

" Professor Worrell, The Clerical Secretary, Dr. Walkem, Q.C., E. J. B. Pense, Judge Wilkison, Judge McDonald, B. S. O'Loughlin, Major Halliwell, The Lay Secretary,

The Treasurer.

CLERCY TRUST FUND COMMITTEE.

The Archdeacon of Ontario,

Rev. T. Stauton,

" J. R. Serson,
" Rurai Dean Carey,

" Rural Dean Bogert,
" Stearne Tighe,
The Clerical Secretary,

Dr. Walkem, Q.C., Judge Wilkison, G. F. Ruttan, Judge McDonald, E. J. B. Pense, R. J. Carson, The Lay Secretary,

The Treasurer.
RECTORY LANDS FUND COMMITTEE.

The Dean of Ontario, Kev. Rural Dean Loucks, "Rural Dean Carey,

" Canon Grout, The Clerical Secretary, R. J. Carson, R. G. Wright, Dr. Walkem, Q.C., Judge Wilkison, The Lay Secretary,

The Treasurer.

WIDOWS AND ORPHANS' FUND COMMITTEE.

The Dean of Ontario, Rev. Rural Dean Forneri,

" Rural Dean Bogert,
" A. Jarvis,

" O. G. Dobbs,
The Clerical Secretary,

Judge McDonald, J. S. R. McCann, J. P. Oram, James Shannon,

G. F. Ruttan, The Lay Secretary,

The Treasurer.

OF

Synod larence