ST. JOHNS-IBERVILLE consisting of the Counties of St. Johns and Iberville, including the City of St. Johns.

SHEFFORD consisting of the County of Shefford, including the City of Granby.

SHERBROOKE consisting of the County of Sherbrooke including the City of Sherbrooke, but excepting such part of the said county as is included in the municipalities of Waterville and Compton (township and village).

STANSTEAD consisting of the County of Stanstead except so much thereof as is included in that part of the municipality of St. Herménégilde lying in the township of Hereford.

TÉMISCOUATA consisting of the County of Témiscouata, except that part of the municipality of Notre Dame du Portage formerly forming part of the Parish of St. André.

TERREBONNE consisting of the County of Terrebonne.

THREE RIVERS-ST. MAURICE consisting of the Cities of Three Rivers and Shawinigan Falls and the County of St. Maurice.

VAUDREUIL-SOULANGES consisting of the Counties of Vaudreuil and Soulanges.

WRIGHT consisting of that part of the County of Hull not included in the electoral district of Hull, together with that part of the County of Labelle included in the township of Blake.

YAMASKA consisting of the County of Yamaska, together with that portion of the County of Drummond included in that part of the municipality of St. Edmond lying in the township of Upton.