NOVA SCOTIA

Mrs. Colleen McDonald Chief of Protocol of Nova Scotia Protocol Office 1700 Granville Street (Barrington Street Level) PO Box 1617 Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3 Telephone: (902) 424-6740

Fax: (902) 424-4309 Web Site: www.gov.ns.ca

NUNAVUT

Mr. David Omilgoitok Deputy Minister Intergovernmental Affairs Box 1000 Station 205 Government of Nunavut Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0 Telephone: (867) 975-6030

Fax: (867) 975-6091

ONTARIO

Mr. Roy Brent Norton
Executive Director, International Relations and
Chief of Protocol
Office of International Relations and
Protocol
Ministry of Economic Development and
Trade
1075 Bay Street, Suite 830
Toronto, ON M5S 2B1
Telephone: (416) 325-8545

Fax: (416) 325-8550

E-mail: roy.norton@edt.gov.on.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Mr. Merrill Wigginton Acting Protocol Officer Protocol Office Province of Prince Edward Island PO Box 2000 Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8 Telephone: (902) 368-5895 Fax: (902) 368-6500

QUEBEC

Mrs. Céline Oliver Assistant Deputy Minister of International Relations and Chief of Protocol Ministry of International Relations 525 René-Lévesque Blvd. East Quebec, QC G1R 5R9 Telephone: (418) 649-2346 Fax: (418) 649-2657 Montreal Office: (514) 864-4840

SASKATCHEWAN

Mr. Michael Jackson, L.V.O., C.D. Executive Director of Protocol and Government House Protocol Office 1919 Saskatchewan Drive, 10th Floor Regina, SK S4P 3V7 Telephone: (306) 787-3001 Fax: (306) 787-1269

YUKON TERRITORY

Ms. Pamela Bangart Protocol Officer Executive Council Office Government of Yukon Territory PO Box 2703 Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2C6

Telephone: (867) 667-5875 Fax: (867) 393-6214