Mr. Michael Stuart KELSEY (m), Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. David Lempriere HAMMOND (m), Counsellor (Transportation), Washington, D.C.

Ms. Julie Ann PETTREY (m), Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Daniel FANKHAUSER, Defence Materiel Attaché, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Spiros DROSSOS (m), First Secretary (Police Liaison), Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

175 Bloor Street East, Suite 1100, Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8

Tel: (416) 323-1155 Fax: (416) 323-4295

Ms. Aida Portia MAIER, Consul General & Senior Trade Commissioner

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario, west of a line drawn from Kingston north to Amprior; (for consular responsibilities; All Canada (Consul General and Senior Trade Commissioner only)

Vancouver, BC

1075 West Georgia Street, Suite 250, 20th Floor, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3G2

Tel: (604) 694-6160 Fax: (604) 684-1856 Mr. Kevin M. LAMB, **Honorary Consul**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba; Yukon Territory, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut

Austria (Embassy of the Republic of Austria)

445 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 6M7 Tel: (613) 789-1444 Fax: (613) 789-3431

www.austro.org

Email: ottawa-ob@bmeia.gv.at

His Excellency Arno RIEDEL, Ambassador

and Dr. Loretta, LORIA

Mrs. Ulrike BUTSCHEK (m), Minister & Deputy Head of Mission (Cultural Affairs)

Mrs. Karin PREGLER (m), First Secretary & Consul (Administrative Affairs)

Mr. Otmar WASSERMANN (m), Assistant Attaché

Brigadier General Harald GOLLINGER (m), Defence, Military & Air Attaché, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Philipp MARXGUT, Attaché (Scientific Affairs), Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

1015 - 4th Street S.W., Suite 1200, Calgary, AB, T2R 1J4

Tel: (403) 252-9937 Fax: (403) 263-8529 Email: nick.demiantschuk@legalsolutions.ca

Mr. Nikolaus DEMIANTSCHUK, Honorary Consul

Mrs. Sabine HOGG, Honorary Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Alberta

Halifax, NS

1718 Argyle Street, Suite 100, Halifax, NS, B3J 3N6

Tel: (902) 429-8200 Fax: (902) 425-0581 Email: austrianconsulatehalifax@sonco.ca

Mr. Michael N. NOVAC (m), Honorary Consul General

Mrs. Katharine Lynne BEAMAN, Honorary Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador