Senior Official Mr. Ruben GALLEGO RODRIGUEZ Senior Official Mr. Vincent P. GALOTTI Senior Official Mr. Victor GAPAKOV Senior Official Mr. Bernard Paul GRANDJEAN Senior Official Miss Manuela GUILL Senior Official Mr. Glenn William HERPST Senior Official Mrs. Jane HUPE Senior Official Mr. Victor IATSOUK Senior Official Mr. Gueorgui IOSSELIANI Senior Official Mr. Mikhail KOUTOUZOV Senior Official Mr. Youri KRAVTCHENKO Senior Official Mr. Roger Kehinde LAMBO Senior Official Mr. Paul Marie LAMY Senior Official Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ Senior Official Mr. Jean-Noël LAVAL Senior Official Mr. Osten MAGNUSSON Senior Official Mr. Moaz MAROUF Mr. Fernando J. MARRERO DE ARMAS Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Maher Nicola MATTA GUIRGUIS Senior Official Mrs. Ellen MC CARTHY Senior Official Mrs. Mary Kay MCMUNN Senior Official Mr. Reinhard Gerd MENZEL Senior Official Mr. Marco Antonio Tolomei MIGUEL Senior Official Mr. Kevin Charles MOORE Senior Official Mr. Geoffrey Puseletso MOSHABESHA Senior Official Mr. Shawki M. MOSTAFA Senior Official Mr. Valentin MUZHEV Senior Official Miss Nancy Elewechi ONYEDIM Senior Official Mr. Nikolai PASYUTIN Senior Official Mr. Aleksandar PAVLOVIC Senior Official Mr. Mohammad Hadi PAYDAR Senior Official Mr. Anatoly PCHELNIKOV Senior Official Mr. Bernard PEGUILLAN Senior Official Mr. Albert PELSSER Senior Official Mr. Evgueni PITERKIN Senior Official Mr. Alexandre POTAPOV Senior Official Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS Senior Official Mr. Arun K.R. RAO Senior Official Ms. Grazyna Teresa RESIAK Senior Official Mr. Abbas RIZVI Senior Official Mr. Bernard ROCH Senior Official Mr. Raul Waldemar ROMERO VIDALIN Senior Official Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY Mr. Jaime Rolando ROUSSELIN SANDOVAL Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Masaki SAKAMOTO Senior Official Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Senior Official Mr. Wolfgang H.O. SANDER-FISCHER Senior Official Mr. Hugo Oscar SCARONE Senior Official Mr. Takuya SHATANI Senior Official Mr. Hindupur Venkanna SUDARSHAN Senior Official Mr. Evqueni TEPLOV Senior Official Mr. Jitendra Shankerlal THAKER Senior Official Mr. Christopher C. TRELAWNY Senior Official Mr. Vladimir TSYNDRENKO Senior Official Mr. Olli Marius TURPEINEN Senior Official Mr. Reineir Willem VAN ZYL Senior Official Mrs. Michele VANNYVEL Senior Official Mr. Yuanzheng WANG Senior Official Mr. Wei WEN Senior Official Mr. Upali K. WICKRAMA Senior Official Mr. Douglas WILSON Senior Official Mr. Robert WITZEN