Consul and Trade Commissioner Vice-Consul and Assistant Trade Commissioner

B.F. Armishaw

J.E. Graham

Consular Territory includes the States of Sao Paulo, Santa Catarina, Rio Grande do Sul, Western portion of Mineras Gerais (Triangulo Mineiro), including the cities of Sacramento, Patrocinio, Coromandel, Araguari, Ituiutaba and Campina Verde.

BRITAIN - London

*Chancery: Sir John A. MacDonald Bldg., 1 Grosvenor Square, London. W1X 0AB.

Tel: 01-629-9492

** Canada House, Trafalgar Square, Cockspur Street, SW 1Y 5BJ. Tel: 01-930-9741. (Passport and Consular Services, Information Services, Reading Room and Visitors' Mail, Canada House Trafalgar Square Entrance on Pall Mall East, S.W.1. Tel: 01-930-9741)

Telex Nos. 261592/Answerback: DOMINION LDN/Cable address: Dominion London

Commercial Office: Sleighing London; Timber Specialist: Timcom London

Manpower and Immigration Office: Mapleleaf London: Manpower and Immigration Office

(Medical): Canhealth London

High Commissioner's Residence: 12 Upper Brook Street, W. 1

High Commissioner*

Deputy High Commissioner*

Minister (Commercial)*† Minister-Counsellor (Administration)**

Minister-Counsellor (Economic)*

Counsellor (Commercial)*

Counsellor*

Counsellor*

Counsellor (Commercial)*

Counsellor (Press)**

Counsellor (Commercial)*

Attaché (Financial)*

First Secretary (Administration)** First Secretary*

First Secretary*

First Secretary*

First Secretary (Agriculture)*

First Secretary (Commercial)*

First Secretary (Information and

Cultural)**

First Secretary*

Attaché*

First Secretary (Commercial)*

First Secretary (Timber)*

Attaché**

Second Secretary (Administration)** Second Secretary*

Second Secretary (Commercial)*

Third Secretary* Third Secretary*

J.H. Warren

P.A. Bissonnette

J.H. Stone

P.S. Cooper

P.T. Eastham

J.R. Sharpe

A.D. Small J.R. Francis

D.S. McCracken

D.M. Peacock

W.K. Buck J.S. Sutherland

Miss M.H.M. Currie

D.W. Campbell

L.M. Berry B.M. Mawhinney

G.H. Musgrove

B.M. White

C.E. Garrard

J. Noble

S.A. Banks

G. Bruneau

W.D. Wardel

T.R. Scott

R.E. Lapointe

G.J. Wilson

J. Roy

M.K. Warren

H.E. Millerson

† Territory includes Gibraltar

Commander (Canadian Defence Liaison Staff)** Brig.Gen. (S) W.H. Seamark, CD