Stephen Butler Leacock, Professor of Political Economy, Mc-Gill University.

Miss Aletta E. Marty, Inspector of Public Schools, Toronto.

Arthur Stanley Mackenzie, President of the Dalhousie University.

Honourable William Lyon Mackenzie King, Leader of the Opposition, Ottawa.

Honourable Gideon D. Robertson, Minister of Labour for the Dominion of Canada.

Honourable William James Roche, Chancellor of Western University.

Philip Danksen Ross, Editor of the Ottawa Journal.

Dr. Francis John Shepherd, Montreal.

Honourable Arthur E. Ross, Kingston.