Saturn, the ring of light that surrounds it can never be so clearly seen, because it travels around the sun in such a manner that the astronomer can only see the ring edgewise. It is known to have seven moons, which turn the planet very rapidly on its axis and produce the belts or rings of light that surround the planet, thus making Jupiter a sun to the moons that accompany it. The same is true of Uranus and Neptune. They also are suns.

In our sky the apparent size of the sun is only a few inches in diameter. If it diminishes at the same rate as the light proceeds outward in space, long before it reaches Jupiter it would be too small and too dim to light up that body or any of the more distant planets. Therefore, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune are suns. Thus we see that the Creator has not only supplied the solar system with one sun, but in it there are at least five suns, all shining by reason of the one universal Spirit moving on the face of the waters of the worlds therein. Whenever the distance or darkness becomes too great for the light to penetrate,