MEMBERS OF THE CABINET.*

vi

(According to Precedence).

- 1. The Honourable JOHN JOSEPH CALDWELL ABBOTT, Q.C., D.C.L., (Prime Minister), President of the Queen's Privy Council.
- 2. The Honourable MACKENZIE BOWELL, Minister of Militia and Defence.
- 3. The Honourable Sir Adolphe Philippe Caron, K.C.M.G., Q.C., Postmaster General.
- 4. The Honourable JOHN CARLING, Minister of Agriculture.

5. The Honourable JOHN COSTIGAN, Minister of Inland Revenue.

- 6. The Honourable FRANK SMITH (without portfolio).
- 7. The Honourable JOSEPH ADOLPHE CHAPLEAU, Q.C., LL.D., Minister of Customs.
- 8. The Honourable Sir John Sparrow David Thompson, K.C.M.G., Q.C., Minister of Justice.
- 9. The Honourable GEORGE EULAS FOSTER, D.C.L., Minister of Finance.
- 10. The Honourable CHARLES HIBBERT TUPPER, LL.B., Q.C., Minister of Marine and Fisheries.
- 11. The Honourable JOHN GRAHAM HAGGART, Minister of Railways and Canals.
- 12. The Honourable EDGAR DEWDNEY, Minister of the Interior.
- 13. The Honourable JOSEPH ALDRIC OUIMET, LL.B., Q.C., Minister of Public Works.
- 14. The Honourable JAMES COLEBROOKE PATTERSON, Secretary of State.

HIGH COMMISSIONER FOR CANADA IN LONDON.

Hon. Sir CHABLES TUPPER, Bart., G.C.M.G., C.B., 9 and 10 Victoria Chambers London, S. W.

* The Members of the Cabinet and the Deputy Heads of Departments are given as at date publication.