(Aviation Security & Facilitation Management Branch) Mr. Christopher Matthew PETRAS Senior Official Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS Senior Official Senior Official Mrs. G. QUEDRUE\* Senior Official Mr. Jose Armando QUIROZ\* Mr. EL-Hassan RAMOUK Senior Official Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC\* Senior Official Senior Official Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT\* Senior Official Mr. Raul ROMERO VIDALIN **Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY** Senior Official Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Senior Official Senior Official Mrs. Inna SEMENOV Mr. Thormodur THORMODSSON Senior Official (Air Navigation Bureau) Mr. Theodore Gerald THRASHER Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Benoît M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN Mr. Jean-Claude WAFFO Senior Official Mr. James Kuang Chi WAN Senior Official Senior Official Mrs. Yan WANG Senior Official Mr. Yuanzheng WANG Mr. Wei WEN Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Yong WANG Senior Official Mrs. Jing YANG Senior Official Ms. C. ZUZAK\* Senior Official Mr. Andrew LARCOS (Bureau of Administration and Services) Senior Official Ms. Agnieszka Maja MIZGALSKA Mr. Sousa Armando JOSSAI Senior Official Senior Official Mrs. Marie-Ange J.J. NYSSEN

Senior Official Mr. Junjian NIE (Air Navigation Bureau)

Senior Official Mr. Kai CHEN Mr. Simon Chi-HO LAM Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Jiaxi LIU Senior Official Mr. Shyh Syaun WONG (Technical)

Senior Official Mr. David Michael STERLAND Senior Official Mr. Michael Eric BOYD (Air Navigation Bureau)

Senior Official Ms. Guseul KIM