REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Her Excellency Yalda NATIQ

Permanent Representative

Ibania

Her Excellency Elida PETOSHATI

Permanent Representative

Algeria

Vacant

Angola

Vacant

Azerbaijan

Vacant

Belgium

Vacant

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Vacant

Colombia

His Excellency Alberto MUNOZ GOMEZ

Permanent Representative

Côte d'Ivoire

Mr. Charles Kouadio KANGA

Alternate Representative

Croatia

His Excellency Veselko GRUBISIC

Permanent Representative

Cuba

His Excellency Jorge Felix CASTILLO DE LA PAZ

Mrs. Yanet RUIZ RODRIGUEZ

Permanent Representative

Adviser

Cyprus

Vacant

Czech Republic

His Excellency Pavel HRNCIR

Permanent Representative

Denmark

Vacant

Ecuador

Mr. Ivan Fernando ARELLANO LASCANO

Alternate Representative

El Salvador

Vacant

Equatorial Guinea

His Excellency Estanislao ESONO ANGUESOMO Mrs. Ana Constantina GARRIGA MBASOGO

Mr. Alejandro MADIBA VALLE

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Admin Staff

Ethiopia

Mr. Nebiat Getachew ASSEGID

Permanent Representative

Ghan

His Excellency Simon Christopher M. ALLOTEY

Permanent Representative

Greece

His Excellency Alexandros RALLIS

Ms. Iliana ANDRITSOU Mrs. Eleftheria VELENTZA

Miss Christina PAPAKONSTANTINOU

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser

Guatemala

Vacant

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant

Honduras

Mr. Hector Orlando RAMIREZ FUNES

Permanent Representative

Iceland

Vacant

Page 153