Dr. Jane Connors Chief, Women's Rights Unit United Nations Division for the Advancement of Women, New York

Mr. Crispin Conroy First Secretary, Australian Permanent Mission to the United Nations

Professor Virginia B. Dandan Rapporteur, Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights College of Fine Arts, University of the Philippines

Mr. Alfred de Zayas Senior Human Rights Officer, Support Services Branch United Nations Centre for Human Rights

Ms. Adèle Dion Director, Human Rights Division Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade, Canada

Mr. Andrew Drzemczewski
Head of Secretary General's Monitoring Unit, Council of Europe

Judge Elizabeth Evatt
Rapporteur, Human Rights Committee

Professor Joan Fitzpatrick
School of Law, University of Washington

Professor Thomas Franck
Director, Centre for International Studies
School of Law, New York University

Mr. Claude Francoeur
Director General, Institutional Cooperation Division
Canadian Partnership Branch
Canadian International Development Agency