LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

SUDAN TASK FORCE: WHAT CAN CANADA DO TO HELP?

Task Force Core Group:
Joe Stern
Michelle Lobo
Errol Mendes
Ernie Regehr

Steven Lee, Chair Senator Lois Wilson John Harker Penelope Simons David Melville,

> Sudan, Somalia, Uganda Desk Officer, Eastern and Southern Africa Division, DFAIT

Gordon Houlden.

Director, Eastern and Southern Africa Division, DFAIT

Shawn Houlihan

Marco Domaschio

Andrew McAlister

Kenneth Bush

El Obaid El Obaid

Stephen Owen

Shaun Poulter

Marketa Geislerova, Rapporteur