ęs.

n

Musical Department.

The musical forces of the Church include the Church Choir of forty-one members and the Sunday School Orchestra of eighteen members.

- THE CHOIR. -

SOPRANOS :-- Mesd mes Brennan, Bradley, Payne, Cooke, Smith, Byshe and Matthews, and Misses Cox, Cluff, Skinner, Burpee, Parlow, Johnston, Benson, Currier, King, Rea, Mix, McKillip and Ellis.

ALTO .- Misses Williams, Gibson, McKeever, Curry, Chamberlain, Byshe and Pettit.

TENOR : -- Messrs. Burrell, Fawcett, Hurdman and Howe.

BASS :-- Messrs. Popham, Payne, Smith, Blatch, Taggart, Cooke, Hale, Treadwell and Bowles.

ORGANIST AND CHOIRMASTER :-- Mr. F. M. S. Jenkins.

CLARINET :- Mr. F. H. Byshe.

SECRETARY TO CHOIR :---C. W. Treadwell, 74 Daly Avenue.

The Choir meets for practice on Friday Evenings at 8 o'clock.

- THE SABBATH SCHOOL ORCHESTRA. -

VIOLINS :-- Misses McKeever and Frost, Messrs. Howe, Brennan, Foster and Williams.

VIOLA :- Mr. C. McKeever.

CELLO :--- Mr. Topley.

BASSES :- Miss Williams and Mr. Hanley.

FLUTES :- Messrs. Leggatt and Harvey.

CLARINETS :- Messrs. McKeever and Hellman.

CORNETS :- Messrs Campbell and Mulligan.

TROMBONE :- Mr. Brown.

PIANIST :- Miss M. Brennan.

LEADER :- Mr. Williams.

The Sunday School Orchestra practices on Tuesday evenings at 7.30 o'clock.

ENSON. KINNER. 'T Scott. Y. N. Son.